Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
avazhou Ms. avazhou
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
  • 86--15016776380
  • avazhou@oemknittingyc.com
  • Сведения о компании

DongGuan YaCheng Knitting Co., Ltd

Все
  • Все
  • Title
Все
  • Все
  • Title
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовВязать рубашкуКардиган Вязание

Кардиган Вязание (Total 13 Products)

Категория продукта Кардиган Вязание, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Черный лохматый кардиган, Вязание Кардигана поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Мужской кардиган толстой вязки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
OEM модный вязаный кардиган с длинным рукавом

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка или по требованию заказчика.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

OEM модный вязаный кардиган с длинным рукавом Фасон этого вязанного свитера-кардигана очень модный, довольно популярный у молодых девушек. Цвет вязаного кардигана - фиолетовый, отчего люди выглядят очень белыми. Подходит для ношения осенью или в...
Толстый полосатый кардиган в этническом стиле на заказ на заказ

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка или по требованию заказчика.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Толстый полосатый кардиган в этническом стиле на заказ на заказ Вязаные свитера, производимые нашей компанией, изготовлены из тонкой шерсти, которая хорошо сохраняет тепло и очень удобна в носке. Будь то облегающий или свободный свитер, он в меру...
Длинный мягкий вязаный кардиган женский

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка или по требованию заказчика.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Длинный мягкий вязаный кардиган женский Компания Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co., Ltd. расположена в Международном шерстяном кластере Даланг, известном шерстяном городе в Китае. Это компания с профессиональными техниками и современным...
Модные вязаные длинные кардиганы из кашемира

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка или по требованию заказчика.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Модные вязаные длинные кардиганы из кашемира Компания Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co., Ltd. расположена в Международном шерстяном кластере Даланг, известном шерстяном городе в Китае. Это компания с профессиональными техниками и современным...
Модный кашемировый вязаный длинный кардиган

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка или по требованию заказчика.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Модный кашемировый вязаный длинный кардиган Компания Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co., Ltd. расположена в Международном шерстяном кластере Даланг, известном шерстяном городе в Китае. Это компания с профессиональными техниками и современным...
OEM на заказ модный женский кардиган

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка или по требованию заказчика.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

OEM на заказ модный женский кардиган Компания Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co., Ltd. расположена в Международном шерстяном кластере Даланг, известном шерстяном городе в Китае. Это компания с профессиональными техниками и современным...
Модный женский вязаный кардиган OEM

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка или по требованию заказчика.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Модный женский вязаный кардиган OEM Компания Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co., Ltd. расположена в Международном шерстяном кластере Даланг, известном шерстяном городе в Китае. Это компания с профессиональными техниками и современным...
Модный женский вязаный кардиган

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка или по требованию заказчика.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Модный женский вязаный кардиган Компания Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co., Ltd. расположена в Международном шерстяном кластере Даланг, известном шерстяном городе в Китае. Это компания с профессиональными техниками и современным производственным...
Вязаный шерстяной кардиган с длинными рукавами

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка или по требованию заказчика.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Вязаный шерстяной кардиган с длинными рукавами Вязаные свитера, производимые нашей компанией, изготовлены из тонкой шерсти, которая хорошо сохраняет тепло и очень удобна в носке. Будь то облегающий или свободный свитер, он в меру обтягивает и не...
Мужской вязаный шерстяной кардиган с длинным рукавом, свитер

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка или по требованию заказчика.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Мужской вязаный свитер-кардиган из шерсти с длинным рукавом Вязаные свитера, производимые нашей компанией, изготовлены из тонкой шерсти, которая хорошо сохраняет тепло и очень удобна в носке. Будь то облегающий или свободный свитер, он в меру...
Женский вязаный шерстяной кардиган с длинным рукавом, свитер

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка или по требованию заказчика.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Женский вязаный шерстяной кардиган с длинным рукавом, свитер Вязаные свитера, производимые нашей компанией, изготовлены из тонкой шерсти, которая хорошо сохраняет тепло и очень удобна в носке. Будь то облегающий или свободный свитер, он в меру...
Новый модный вязаный кардиган для мужчин

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка или по требованию заказчика.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Новый модный вязаный кардиган для мужчин Вязаные свитера, производимые нашей компанией, изготовлены из тонкой шерсти, которая хорошо сохраняет тепло и очень удобна в носке. Будь то облегающий или свободный свитер, он в меру обтягивает и не создает...
Последний модный трикотажный кардиган для женщин

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка или по требованию заказчика.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Последний модный трикотажный кардиган для женщин Вязаные свитера, производимые нашей компанией, изготовлены из тонкой шерсти, которая хорошо сохраняет тепло и очень удобна в носке. Будь то облегающий или свободный свитер, он в меру обтягивает и не...

Китай Кардиган Вязание Поставщики

Кардиган Вязание
Этот вязаный кардиган является единственным изделием, которое чаще всего используется зимой и осенью. Он не только сохраняет тепло, но и имеет красивую форму. Его можно сочетать с джинсами или платьем, в котором полно досуга. В расстегнутом или застегнутом состоянии он может создать очень модный стиль. Преимущество кардигана в том, что он выглядит легким и стильным. Поскольку мы используем высококачественную шерсть, она отличается более элитным стилем.

Yacheng Knitting Co., Ltd. может массово производить индивидуальные высококачественные трикотажные изделия, включая свитера, вязанные на заказ свитера, вязаные брюки, вязаную юбку, вязаную обувь, вязаные шарфы и вязаные одеяла. Если вам необходимо заказать вязаные изделия, свяжитесь с нами.


Cardigan Knitting

Новые продукты

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
avazhou Ms. avazhou
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

DongGuan YaCheng Knitting Co., Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsKnit ShirtCardigan Knitting

Cardigan Knitting (Total 21 Products)

Product categories of Cardigan Knitting, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Black Shaggy Cardigan, Women Cardigan Knitting suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mens Chunky Knit Cardigan R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Wholesale Custom Cardigan Knitting

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Wholesale Custom Cardigan Knitting The soft and gentle sweater attributes of the knitted cardigan not only give us warmth but also the inclusiveness style of collocation make us coexist with demeanor and fashion It can be said that there are no...
Fashion Style Cardigan Knitting

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Cardigan knitting are generally made of a blend of linen viscose and polyester It has good breathability and moisture absorption and excellent upper body comfort The knitting technique adopts an icy hollow knit design which is exquisite and elegant...
Beautiful Knitted Cardigan Custom

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Among the various styles and colors of knitted cardigans the most feminine style is the solid color close fitting style which not only can easily show a good figure but also has a pure desire but not tacky beauty In addition the mid length knitted...
High Grade Knitted Cardigan

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Knitted cardigan that is more biased towards the girly design is youthful and energetic cute and childlike The horizontal open collar and the depth of the collar of the golden ratio can slightly show the neck line The upper body is soft skin...
Simple Style Cardigan Knitting

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

The version of the knitted cardigan is designed to be simple and ingenious with strong cosmopolitan and everyone can handle it At the same time it can highlight our slim waistline which make us look tall And there is no tightness in the upper body...
Spring Cardigan Knitting Custom

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

There are thousands of knitted cardigans including classic styles fashionable styles and retro styles which are very suitable for dates or work Among them the classic style knitted cardigans are not out of date while dress beautiful and luxurious...
Factory Wholesale Cardigan Knitting

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Factory Wholesale Cardigan Knitting Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang Town an important wool textile town in China It is mainly for the national market It is a company specializing in the production and processing of...
Cardigan Knitting Custom Sizes

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Cardigan Knitting Custom Sizes We support customized drawings and can produce high quality knitted apparel for you in large quantities including Knit Waist Jeans cardigan sweater turtleneck sweater cardigan knitting Womens Cotton Knit Pants knitted...
OEM Fashion Knit Long Sleeve Cardigan

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

OEM Fashion Knit Long Sleeve Cardigan The style of this knitted cardigan sweater is very fashionable quite popular with young girls The color of the knitted cardigan is purple which makes people look very white It is suitable for wearing in autumn...
Men's Knit Wool Long Sleeve Cardigan Sweater

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Men s Knit Wool Long Sleeve Cardigan Sweater The knitted sweaters produced by our company are made of fine wool which has strong warmth retention and is very comfortable to wear Whether it is a slim fit or a loose fitting sweater it is moderately...
Knit Wool Long Sleeve Cardigan

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Knit Wool Long Sleeve Cardigan The knitted sweaters produced by our company are made of fine wool which has strong warmth retention and is very comfortable to wear Whether it is a slim fit or a loose fitting sweater it is moderately tight and will...
Latest Fashion Knitwear Cardigan for Women

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Latest Fashion Knitwear Cardigan for Women The knitted sweaters produced by our company are made of fine wool which has strong warmth retention and is very comfortable to wear Whether it is a slim fit or a loose fitting sweater it is moderately...
Custom Retro Ethnic Thick Style Striped Cardigan

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Custom Retro Ethnic Thick Style Striped Cardigan The knitted sweaters produced by our company are made of fine wool which has strong warmth retention and is very comfortable to wear Whether it is a slim fit or a loose fitting sweater it is...
Women's Knit Wool Long Sleeve Cardigan Sweater

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Women s Knit Wool Long Sleeve Cardigan Sweater The knitted sweaters produced by our company are made of fine wool which has strong warmth retention and is very comfortable to wear Whether it is a slim fit or a loose fitting sweater it is moderately...
New Fashion Knitwear Cardigan For Men

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

New Fashion Knitwear Cardigan For Men The knitted sweaters produced by our company are made of fine wool which has strong warmth retention and is very comfortable to wear Whether it is a slim fit or a loose fitting sweater it is moderately tight and...
Fashion Ladies' Knit Cardigan OEM

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Fashion Ladies Knit Cardigan OEM Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang International Woolen Cluster a famous woolen town in China It is a company with professional technicians and advanced production equipment complete and...
Fashion Cashmere Knitted Long Cardigans

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Fashion Cashmere Knitted Long Cardigans Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang International Woolen Cluster a famous woolen town in China It is a company with professional technicians and advanced production equipment complete...
Long Soft Knitted Cardigan Women

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Long Soft Knitted Cardigan Women Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang International Woolen Cluster a famous woolen town in China It is a company with professional technicians and advanced production equipment complete and...
Fashion Cashmere Knitted Long Cardigan

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Fashion Cashmere Knitted Long Cardigan Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang International Woolen Cluster a famous woolen town in China It is a company with professional technicians and advanced production equipment complete...
Fashion Ladies' Knit Cardigan

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Fashion Ladies Knit Cardigan Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang International Woolen Cluster a famous woolen town in China It is a company with professional technicians and advanced production equipment complete and...
OEM Custom Fashion Ladies' Cardigan

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

OEM Custom Fashion Ladies Cardigan Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang International Woolen Cluster a famous woolen town in China It is a company with professional technicians and advanced production equipment complete and...

China Cardigan Knitting Suppliers

Cardigan Knitting
This cardigan knitting is the single product with the highest usage rate during winter ang autumn. It not only keeps warm, but also has a beautiful shape. It can be paired with jeans or dresses, which is full of leisure. Whether it is worn open or buttoned up, it can create a very fashionable style. The advantage of a cardigan is that it looks lightweight and stylish. Because we use high-quality wool, it has a more high-end style.

Yacheng Knitting Co., Ltd. can mass produce customized high-quality knitted garments, including sweaters, Custom Knit Sweaters, Knitted Pants, Knitted Skirt, Knitted Shoes, Knitted Scarves and Knitting Blanket. If you need to order knitted products, please contact us.


Cardigan Knitting

New Products

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry