Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
avazhou Ms. avazhou
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
  • 86--15016776380
  • avazhou@oemknittingyc.com
  • Сведения о компании

DongGuan YaCheng Knitting Co., Ltd

Все
  • Все
  • Title
Все
  • Все
  • Title
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовВязаное одеялоВязаный ковер

Вязаный ковер (Total 6 Products)

Категория продукта Вязаный ковер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Вязаный ковер, Вязаный Ковер поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Вязаный Шерстяной Коврик R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Ковры ручной работы в дверях для гостиной

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка или по требованию заказчика.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Трикотажная фабрика Dongguan Dalang Yacheng в основном занимается онлайн-продажей трикотажа, одежды, шерстяных изделий; импорт и экспорт товаров и технологий. (Проекты, подлежащие утверждению в соответствии с законодательством, могут быть...
36

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка или по требованию заказчика.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Мы поддерживаем индивидуальные чертежи и можем изготовить для вас высококачественную вязаную одежду в больших количествах, включая свитер кардиган, свитер с высоким воротом, вязанный кардиган, трикотажную рубашку с низом, трикотажное одеяло,...
33

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка или по требованию заказчика.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Мы поддерживаем индивидуальные чертежи и можем изготовить для вас высококачественную вязаную одежду в больших количествах, включая свитер кардиган, свитер с высоким воротом, вязанный кардиган, трикотажную рубашку с низом, трикотажное одеяло,...
35 год

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка или по требованию заказчика.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Мы поддерживаем индивидуальные чертежи и можем изготовить для вас высококачественную вязаную одежду в больших количествах, включая свитер кардиган, свитер с высоким воротом, вязанный кардиган, трикотажную рубашку с низом, трикотажное одеяло,...
35 год

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка или по требованию заказчика.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Мы поддерживаем индивидуальные чертежи и можем изготовить для вас высококачественную вязаную одежду в больших количествах, включая свитер кардиган, свитер с высоким воротом, вязанный кардиган, трикотажную рубашку с низом, трикотажное одеяло,...
Оптом Коврик для гостиной и спальни

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка или по требованию заказчика.

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Мы поддерживаем индивидуальные чертежи и можем изготовить для вас высококачественную вязаную одежду в больших количествах, в том числе свитер кардиган, свитер с высоким воротом, вязаный кардиган, трикотажную рубашку с низом, трикотажное одеяло,...

Китай Вязаный ковер Поставщики

Вязаный ковер
Наш вязаный ковер поддерживает температуру в помещении. Зимой он может перекрывать прохладу земли и поддерживать температуру в помещении. Когда кондиционер включается летом, он может предотвратить потерю низкой температуры в комнате через землю, тем самым сохраняя в комнате прохладу.
Его также очень легко заменить, и он может содержать пол в чистоте. Когда ковер загрязнен, его нужно только удалить и очистить. Наши изделия сотканы из высококачественной шерсти и отличаются высокой прочностью.

Yacheng Knitting Co., Ltd. может массово производить индивидуальные высококачественные трикотажные изделия, включая свитера, вязанные на заказ свитера, вязаные брюки, вязаную юбку, вязаную обувь, вязаные шарфы и вязаные одеяла. Если вам необходимо заказать вязаные изделия, свяжитесь с нами.

Knitted Carpet

Новые продукты

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
avazhou Ms. avazhou
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

DongGuan YaCheng Knitting Co., Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsKnitted BlanketKnitted Carpet

Knitted Carpet (Total 6 Products)

Product categories of Knitted Carpet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Knitted Carpet, Chunky Knit Rug suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Knit Wool Rug R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Wholesale Baby Infant Floor Play Mats

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Yacheng has many years of industry production and processing experience focusing on women s woolen knitwear woolen clothing OEM sweaters on behalf of processing new sweaters new European and Korean woolen sweaters Middle Eastern sweaters South...
Handmade in Door Living Room Areacarpit Carpets

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Dalang Yacheng Knitting Factory is mainly engaged in online sales of knitwear apparel woolen goods import and export of goods and technology Projects that are subject to approval in accordance with the law can only be carried out after...
Best Quality Knitted Carpet

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Dalang Yacheng Knitting Factory is a company specializing in the production and processing of women s knitted sweaters knitwear sweaters men s wear children s wear and other knitted products It has a complete and scientific quality...
Customized Modern Colorful Wool Carpet

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

We produce a complete variety of knitted apparel reasonable prices strong business strength trustworthiness contract abiding guaranteed product quality and the principle of multi variety management and the principle of small profits but quick...
Crawling Knit Rug Round Carpet

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Yacheng Knitting Co Ltd is a production and processing factory specializing in knitted woolen garments The factory is located in Dalang Town Dongguan City Guangdong Province which has the reputation of China s Woolen Sweater Town It has convenient...
Wholesale Living Room Bedroom Carpet Rug

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

We support customized drawings and can produce high quality knitted apparel for you in large quantities including cardigan sweater turtleneck sweater cardigan knitting knitted bottoming shirt knitted blanket knitted knitted and so on We have many...

China Knitted Carpet Suppliers

Knitted Carpet
Our knitted carpet has the function of balancing the indoor temperature. In winter, it can block the coolness of the ground and maintain the indoor temperature. When the air conditioner is turned on in summer, it can prevent the low temperature in the room from being lost through the ground, thereby keeping the room cool.
It is also very easy to replace and can keep the floor clean. When the carpet is dirty, it only needs to be removed and cleaned. Our products are woven from high-quality wool and are very durable.

Yacheng Knitting Co., Ltd. can mass produce customized high-quality knitted garments, including sweaters, Custom Knit Sweaters, Knitted Pants, Knitted Skirt, Knitted Shoes, Knitted Scarves and Knitting Blanket. If you need to order knitted products, please contact us.

Knitted Carpet

New Products

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry