Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
avazhou Ms. avazhou
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

DongGuan YaCheng Knitting Co., Ltd

Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
AccueilListe de Produits Écharpes tricotéesÉcharpe tricotée à franges

Écharpe tricotée à franges (Total 17 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Écharpe tricotée à franges, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Écharpe tricotée pour homme, Écharpe tricotée à franges fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Écharpe tricotée femme R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Écharpe à franges tricotée avec logo personnalisé

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Les produits tricotés ont une texture douce, une bonne résistance aux plis et une bonne respirabilité, et une plus grande extensibilité et élasticité, ce qui est agréable à porter. Outre l'habillement et la décoration, les produits tricotés...
Écharpe à franges tricotée sur mesure

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Selon l'objectif des textiles, il peut être divisé en trois catégories: les textiles d'habillement, les textiles décoratifs et les produits industriels. Parmi eux, les textiles d'habillement comprennent divers tissus textiles pour la...
Écharpe à franges tricotée d'automne sur mesure

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Vêtements d'extérieur tricotés ressemblant à de la laine: en général, ils sont faits de fibres chimiques d'épaisseur moyenne et de tissus tricotés mélangés avec une forte sensation de laine. Les variétés sont diverses, y compris les...
Écharpe à franges tricotée sur mesure en usine

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Robe sociale tricotée: Selon les différentes caractéristiques des tissus tricotés, telles que l'élasticité et le drapé des tissus tricotés, diverses robes sociales peuvent être confectionnées. Ces robes sont non seulement élégantes mais aussi...
Écharpe à franges tricotée rouge sur mesure

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Notre entreprise est une entreprise de confection avec une technologie et un équipement de pointe. La production annuelle de vêtements tricotés dépasse 30 millions de pièces. Spécialisé dans la production de toutes sortes de vêtements tricotés, tels...
Foulard à franges tricoté en gros en usine

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Sur la base de la promotion en ligne, notre société continuera d'approfondir les trois principales industries du fil, des tissus et des vêtements, étendra l'influence des marchés internationaux et nationaux et accélérera la culture des...
Châle tricoté jaune personnalisé en usine

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Châle tricoté jaune personnalisé en usine De nos jours, le châle est généralement transformé en deux couches de huit nuages ​​verticaux, et chaque nuage est brodé de fleurs, d'oiseaux, d'herbe et d'insectes, ou brodé d'histoires...
Wrap tricoté de haute qualité à plusieurs couleurs

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Wrap tricoté de haute qualité à plusieurs couleurs En termes de vêtements, nous savons tous que le châle est un symbole de goût, une collection de sens de la mode, et les vêtements les plus charmants en automne et en hiver. Un tempérament élégant et...
Mode Chaud Automne Hiver Long Châles

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Mode Chaud Automne Hiver Long Châles Ce châle tricoté est très à la mode, la couleur et le style sont très atmosphériques, tout en restant au chaud, il a aussi un sens de la mode, très approprié pour être porté en automne et en hiver. Nous utilisons...
Nouveau Design Automne Hiver Chaud Long Châles Cachemire

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Nouveau Design Automne Hiver Chaud Long Châles Cachemire Notre usine est spécialisée dans la production de vêtements tricotés pour hommes, de vêtements tricotés pour femmes, de châles tricotés, de foulards, de cadeaux tricotés et d'autres...
Châles tricotés personnalisés

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Châles tricotés personnalisés Yacheng Knitting Co., Ltd. est un fabricant professionnel de foulards tricotés, châles, bonnets tricotés, chaussures de sport tricotées, vêtements pour hommes et femmes, vêtements pour enfants et autres produits. Notre...
Foulards rayés chauds personnalisés pour l'hiver

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Foulards rayés chauds personnalisés pour l'hiver Des écharpes chaudes peuvent vous protéger du vent froid en hiver. Nous pouvons personnaliser des foulards de haute qualité par lots. Bien que cette écharpe en cachemire soit un peu profonde dans...
Foulards de haute qualité OEM

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Foulards de haute qualité OEM Bien que cette écharpe en cachemire soit un peu profonde dans la correspondance des couleurs globale, elle conçoit intelligemment des glands et un design anti-âge, ce qui ajoute un peu de jeu et de beauté, et neutralise...
Écharpe à franges tricotée de haute qualité

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Écharpe à franges tricotée de haute qualité Bien que cette écharpe en cachemire soit un peu profonde dans la correspondance des couleurs globale, elle conçoit intelligemment des glands et un design anti-âge, ce qui ajoute un peu de jeu et de beauté,...
Vente en gros Écharpe Tricotée Double Face

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Vente en gros Écharpe Tricotée Double Face Ce genre d'écharpe en cachemire est très confortable à manipuler. Le pull est bien tissé et la surface est uniforme et douce, il sera donc très agréable à porter. Le travail du foulard est minutieux, et...
Écharpe tricotée d'hiver de nouveautés personnalisées de marque

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Si vous ne portez pas de pull à col roulé en hiver, le vent et le froid peuvent facilement entrer dans votre cou. Les gens modernes utilisent l'ordinateur depuis longtemps, il est facile de provoquer une raideur des muscles du cou. Si le vent...
Nouvelle conception personnalisée de la mode écharpe tricot chaud

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Si vous ne portez pas de pull à col roulé en hiver, le vent et le froid peuvent facilement entrer dans votre cou. Les gens modernes utilisent l'ordinateur depuis longtemps, il est facile de provoquer une raideur des muscles du cou. Si le vent...

Chine Écharpe tricotée à franges Fournisseurs

Écharpe tricotée à franges
Cette écharpe tricotée à franges est décorée d'éléments de franges à la mode aux deux extrémités. Le design unique rend cette écharpe pas terne et pleine de mode. Il peut être noué autour du cou et associé à un manteau capricieux et polyvalent, qui réduit l'âge et est élégant.
En plus de nous donner une meilleure apparence en termes de style, une chaleur intense est également l'une de ses fonctions. Il peut protéger notre cou du vent froid en hiver.

Yacheng Knitting Co., Ltd.peut produire en masse des vêtements tricotés personnalisés de haute qualité, y compris des chandails, des chandails en tricot personnalisés, des pantalons tricotés, des jupes tricotées, des chaussures tricotées, des écharpes tricotées et une couverture en tricot. Si vous avez besoin de commander des produits tricotés, veuillez nous contacter.

Knitted Fringe Scarf

nouveaux produits

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
avazhou Ms. avazhou
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

DongGuan YaCheng Knitting Co., Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsKnitted ScarvesKnitted Fringe Scarf

Knitted Fringe Scarf (Total 19 Products)

Product categories of Knitted Fringe Scarf, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mens Knitted Scarf, Knitted Fringe Scarf suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Women Knitted Scarf R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Knitted Fringe Scarf Custom Logo

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Knitted products are soft in texture have good wrinkle resistance and breathability and have greater extensibility and elasticity which are comfortable to wear In addition to clothing and decoration knitted products can also be used in fields such...
Knitted Fringe Scarf Custom

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

According to the purpose of textiles it can be divided into three categories clothing textiles decorative textiles and industrial products Among them clothing textiles include various textile fabrics for making garments as well as various textile...
Autumn Knitted Fringe Scarf Custom

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Wool like knitted outerwear Generally it is made of medium thick chemical fiber and blended knitted fabric with strong wool feeling The varieties are diverse including tunic suits suits dual use shirts card tunes and windbreakers Faux leather...
Factory Custom Knitted Fringe Scarf

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Knitted social dress According to the different characteristics of knitted fabrics such as the elasticity and drape of knitted fabrics various social dresses can be made These dresses are not only elegant but also luxurious According to the fabric...
Custom Red Knitted Fringe Scarf

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Our company is a garment enterprise with advanced technology and equipment The annual production of knitted garments exceeds 30 million pieces Specializing in the production of all kinds of knitted garments such as knitted casual wear knitted...
Factory Wholesale Knitted Fringe Scarf

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Based on the online promotion our company will continue to deepen the three major industries of yarn fabrics and clothing expand the influence of the international and domestic markets and accelerate the cultivation of industry brands...
High Quality Multiple Colors Knitted Wrap

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

High Quality Multiple Colors Knitted Wrap In terms of clothing we all know that the shawl is a symbol of taste a collection of fashion sense and the most charming clothing in autumn and winter An elegant and moving temperament flashes between the...
Factory Custom Yellow Knitted Shawl

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Factory Custom Yellow Knitted Shawl Nowadays the shawl is generally made into two layers of eight vertical clouds and each cloud is embroidered with flowers birds grass and insects or embroidered with drama stories A beautiful shawl takes a long...
Fashion Warm Autumn Winter Long Shawls

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Fashion Warm Autumn Winter Long Shawls This knitted shawl is very fashionable the color and style are very atmospheric while keeping warm it also has a sense of fashion very suitable for wearing in autumn and winter We use the best wool to make this...
New Design Autumn Winter Warm Long Shawls Cashmere

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

New Design Autumn Winter Warm Long Shawls Cashmere Our factory specializes in the production of knitted men s clothing knitted women s clothing knitted shawls scarves knitted gifts and other knitted products We integrate design production processing...
Custom Printed Knitted Shawls

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Custom Printed Knitted Shawls Yacheng Knitting Co Ltd is a professional manufacturer of knitted scarves shawls knitted caps knitted sports shoes men s and women s clothing children s clothing and other products Our factory integrates design...
High Quality Scarves Oem

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

High Quality Scarves Oem Although this cashmere scarf is a bit deep in the overall color matching it cleverly designs Tassels and age reducing design which adds a bit of playfulness and loveliness and neutralizes the deep feeling brought by the...
Custom Warm Striped Scarves for Winter

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Custom Warm Striped Scarves for Winter Warm scarves can protect you from the cold wind in winter We can customize high quality scarves in batches Although this cashmere scarf is a bit deep in the overall color matching it cleverly designs Tassels...
High Quality Knitted Fringe Scarf

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

High Quality Knitted Fringe Scarf Although this cashmere scarf is a bit deep in the overall color matching it cleverly designs Tassels and age reducing design which adds a bit of playfulness and loveliness and neutralizes the deep feeling brought by...
Wholesale Customized Knitted Scarf

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Wholesale Customized Knitted Scarf In winter in addition to the choice of clothes and shoes accessories can also be a lot such as scarves you can keep warm but also very beautiful For example this cashmere scarf is very popular now It is a must have...
Wholesale Double Sided Knitted Scarf

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Wholesale Double Sided Knitted Scarf This kind of cashmere scarf is very comfortable to handle The sweater is well woven and the surface is even and soft so it will be very comfortable to wear The work of the scarf is meticulous and the surface is...
Wholesale Fashion OEM High Quality Knitted Scarf

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Wholesale Fashion OEM High Quality Knitted Scarf In winter scarf is a must have item You can see people wearing it in the streets and alleys It is very suitable for men women old and young If you don t wear a scarf in winter wind and cold can easily...
New Design Customized Fashion Warm Knitting Scarf

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

If you don t wear a turtleneck sweater in winter wind and cold can easily get into your neck Modern people use the computer for a long time it is easy to cause stiffness of the neck muscles If the winter wind is attacked the back is easy to catch a...
Brand Custom New Arrivals Winter Knitted Scarf

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

If you don t wear a turtleneck sweater in winter wind and cold can easily get into your neck Modern people use the computer for a long time it is easy to cause stiffness of the neck muscles If the winter wind is attacked the back is easy to catch a...

China Knitted Fringe Scarf Suppliers

Knitted Fringe Scarf
This knitted fringed scarf is decorated with fashionable fringe elements at both ends. The unique design makes this scarf not dull and full of fashion. It can be tied around the neck and matched with a temperamental and versatile coat, which reduces age and is elegant.
In addition to making us look better in terms of styling, strong warmth is also one of its functions. It can protect our necks from cold wind in winter.

Yacheng Knitting Co., Ltd. can mass produce customized high-quality knitted garments, including sweaters, Custom Knit Sweaters, Knitted Pants, Knitted Skirt, Knitted Shoes, Knitted Scarves and Knitting Blanket. If you need to order knitted products, please contact us.

Knitted Fringe Scarf

New Products

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry