Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
avazhou Ms. avazhou
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

DongGuan YaCheng Knitting Co., Ltd

Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
HomeProdukt-ListeStrickhoseGestrickte Hose mit weitem Bein

Gestrickte Hose mit weitem Bein (Total 17 Products)

Produktkategorie von Gestrickte Hose mit weitem Bein, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Doppelstrickhose , Frauen stricken Hosen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Flare Flare Pants stricken R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Gestrickte Hose mit weitem Bein Großhandel

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Kundenwunsch.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Gestrickte Hosen mit weitem Bein sind in den letzten Jahren immer beliebter geworden, mit immer mehr Stilen und Farben. Wir haben immer mehr Auswahlmöglichkeiten beim täglichen Kleidungsabgleich. Unter ihnen eignen sich gestrickte Hosen mit weitem...
Weiße gestrickte Hose mit weitem Bein

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Kundenwunsch.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Unsere Firma produziert eine Vielzahl von Strickprodukten. Unter anderem sind die von unserer Firma entwickelten und hergestellten gestrickten Hosen mit weitem Bein frei von Bügeln, nicht klebrig, drapiert, knitterfrei und pflegeleicht. Sie sind...
Gestrickte Hose mit weitem Bein nach Maß

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Kundenwunsch.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Die von unserer Firma hergestellten Strickhosen mit weitem Bein sind gut drapiert, faltenfrei, antistatisch, erfrischend und modern. Verwenden Sie hochwertige Strickstoffe, um die Hose bequemer zu machen. Egal zu welcher Art von Kleidung es passt,...
Kundenspezifische farbige gestrickte Hose mit weitem Bein

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Kundenwunsch.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Die gestrickten Kleidungsstücke auf dem Markt sehen nicht sehr unterschiedlich aus, aber tatsächlich sind sie Welten voneinander entfernt. Dies hängt vom Material und der Verarbeitungstechnologie des Produkts ab. Diese gestrickte Hose mit weitem...
Modische Strickhose mit weitem Bein

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Kundenwunsch.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Diese Art von einfachen Hosen mit weitem Bein ist eigentlich eine modische Strickhose. Es hat keine ausgefallenen Farbschemata, redundantes Zubehör, alle verlassen sich auf die hervorragende Version und Stoffunterstützung. Es sieht schlank aus, egal...
Kundenspezifische anmutige gestrickte breite Beinhose

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Kundenwunsch.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Das Design der gestrickten Hose mit weitem Bein ist sehr erfrischend und bequem, und das Taillendesign kann auch Ihre gute Figur hervorheben. Mit der gestrickten Hose mit weitem Bein im europäischen und amerikanischen Stil fühlen Sie sich nicht nur...
Bestes Design Hosen mit weitem Bein

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Kundenwunsch.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Bestes Design Hosen mit weitem Bein Gestrickte Hosen mit weitem Bein haben die Vorteile von Wärme und Komfort. Bei kaltem Wetter ist sie definitiv die beste Wahl. Wir sind ein Unternehmen mit fortschrittlicher Produktionsausrüstung, professionellem...
OEM Hochwertige gestrickte Hose mit weitem Bein

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Kundenwunsch.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

OEM Hochwertige gestrickte Hose mit weitem Bein Das Design dieser hochwertigen, gestrickten Hose mit weitem Bein ist sehr innovativ, ein sehr beliebter Stil und sehr angenehm zu tragen. Das einfarbige Design lässt diese gestrickte Hose mit weitem...
Günstige gestrickte Hose mit weitem Bein zum Verkauf

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Kundenwunsch.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Günstige gestrickte Hose mit weitem Bein zum Verkauf Diese schwarz gestrickte Hose mit weitem Bein eignet sich sehr gut für Mädchen, die Individualität suchen. Das individuelle Design und der schicke Strickstoff machen den Gesamteindruck sehr...
OEM Soft Comfortable Knitted Pants Großhandel

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Kundenwunsch.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

OEM Soft Comfortable Knitted Pants Großhandel Diese gestrickte Hose mit weitem Bein eignet sich für Sport- und Freizeitkleidung. Der Stoff ist sehr weich, die Menschen fühlen sich nach dem Tragen sehr wohl, elastisch und fühlen sich nicht eng an....
Frauen weiche bequeme Strickhose

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Kundenwunsch.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Die Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co., Ltd. befindet sich im Dalang International Woollen Cluster, einer berühmten Wollstadt in China. Es ist ein Unternehmen mit professionellen Technikern und fortschrittlichen Produktionsanlagen sowie einem...
Gestrickte Damenhose mit weitem Bein

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Kundenwunsch.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Die Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co., Ltd. befindet sich im Dalang International Woollen Cluster, einer berühmten Wollstadt in China. Es ist ein Unternehmen mit professionellen Technikern und fortschrittlichen Produktionsanlagen sowie einem...
Winter Loose Wide Leg Hose Gestrickt

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Kundenwunsch.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Die Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co., Ltd. befindet sich im Dalang International Woollen Cluster, einer berühmten Wollstadt in China. Es ist ein Unternehmen mit professionellen Technikern und fortschrittlichen Produktionsanlagen sowie einem...
Neue Casual Knit Loose Wide Leg Beinhose

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Kundenwunsch.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Die Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co., Ltd. befindet sich im Dalang International Woollen Cluster, einer berühmten Wollstadt in China. Es ist ein Unternehmen mit professionellen Technikern und fortschrittlichen Produktionsanlagen sowie einem...
Damen Strickhose mit weitem Bein

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Kundenwunsch.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Die Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co., Ltd. befindet sich im Dalang International Woollen Cluster, einer berühmten Wollstadt in China. Es ist ein Unternehmen mit professionellen Technikern und fortschrittlichen Produktionsanlagen sowie einem...
Damen Wide Leg Knit Straight Pants

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Kundenwunsch.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Die Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co., Ltd. befindet sich im Dalang International Woollen Cluster, einer berühmten Wollstadt in China. Es ist ein Unternehmen mit professionellen Technikern und fortschrittlichen Produktionsanlagen sowie einem...
Damen Herbst Winter Gestrickte feste Hosen

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Kundenwunsch.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Die Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co., Ltd. befindet sich im Dalang International Woollen Cluster, einer berühmten Wollstadt in China. Es ist ein Unternehmen mit professionellen Technikern und fortschrittlichen Produktionsanlagen sowie einem...

China Gestrickte Hose mit weitem Bein Lieferanten

Gestrickte Hose mit weitem Bein
Gestrickte Hosen mit weitem Bein sind Hosen mit breiten Manschetten, die vom Oberschenkel bis zur Unterseite der Hose gleich breit sind. Die gestrickte Hose mit weitem Bein von YaCheng Knitting Co., Ltd mit einer lockeren Silhouette lässt Menschen atmosphärischer aussehen und modifiziert unvollkommene Beine und der eng anliegende Stil kann die Taille und den Bauch binden, wodurch der ganze Körper sehr dünn aussieht. Gestrickte Hosen mit weitem Bein eignen sich besser für Herbst und Winter, haben aber auch Wärme.

Yacheng Knitting Co., Ltd. kann maßgeschneiderte, hochwertige Strickwaren herstellen, darunter Pullover, Strickpullover, Strickhosen, Strickrock, Strickschuhe, Strickschals und Strickdecken. Wenn Sie gestrickte Produkte bestellen müssen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

Knitted Wide Leg PantsKnitted Wide Leg Pants

neue Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
avazhou Ms. avazhou
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

DongGuan YaCheng Knitting Co., Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsKnitted PantsKnitted Wide Leg Pants

Knitted Wide Leg Pants (Total 19 Products)

Product categories of Knitted Wide Leg Pants, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Double Knit Pants, Women Knit Pants suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Knit Flare Pants R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Knitted Wide Leg Pants Wholesale

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Knitted wide leg pants have become more and more popular in recent years with more and more styles and colors We have more and more choices in daily clothing matching Among them knitted wide leg pants are suitable for matching short sleeves T shirts...
White Knitted Wide Leg Pants

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Our company produces a variety of knitted products Among them the knitted wide leg pants developed and produced by our company are free of ironing non sticky draped wrinkle resistant and easy to take care of They are not only of good quality but...
Knitted Wide Leg Pants Custom

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

The knitted wide leg trousers produced by our company have good drape anti wrinkle anti static electricity refreshing and modern Use high grade knitted fabrics to make the pants more comfortable No matter what kind of clothes it matches it looks...
Custom Color Knitted Wide Leg Pants

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

The knitted garments on the market do not look very different but in fact they are worlds apart It depends on the material and processing technology of the product This knitted wide leg pants is made of high quality fabrics which is very comfortable...
Fashion Knitted Wide Leg Pants

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

This kind of simple wide leg pants are actually a fashion knitting pants It has no fancy color schemes redundant accessories all rely on the excellent version and fabric support It looks slim no matter who wears it And the knitting pants not only...
Custom Graceful Knitted Wide Leg Pants

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

The design of knitted wide leg pants is very refreshing and comfortable and the waist design can also highlight your good figure And the European and American style knitted wide leg pants can not only make you feel sexy and sweet but also make you...
Factory Knitted Wide Leg Pants

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Factory Knitted Wide Leg Pants The design of This Factory Knitted Wide Leg Pants with a bow is generous and playful Knitted fabric makes these pants look more elegant and high end so it is suitable for work women s wear It is very suitable for girls...
Casual Loose Black Women Wide Leg Pants

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Casual Loose Black Women Wide Leg Pants While continuously improving the core competitiveness of the company Yacheng has been recognized by the industry with its professional level and mature technology integrity strength and product quality We will...
Best Design Wide Leg Pants

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Best Design Wide Leg Pants Knitted wide leg pants have the advantages of warmth and comfort it is definitely the best choice in cold weather We are a company with advanced production equipment professional technical team and mature production...
OEM Soft Comfortable Knitted Pants Wholesale

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

OEM Soft Comfortable Knitted Pants Wholesale This knitted wide leg pants is suitable for sports or leisure wear Its fabric is very soft it will make people feel very comfortable after wearing it and it is elastic and will not make people feel tight...
Cheap Knitted Wide Leg Pants for Sale

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Cheap Knitted Wide Leg Pants for Sale This black knitted wide leg pants is very suitable for girls who pursue individuality The individual design and chic knitted fabric will make the overall look very eye catching The knitted fabric has its own...
OEM High Quality Knitted Wide Leg Pants

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

OEM High Quality Knitted Wide Leg Pants The design of this OEM High Quality Knitted Wide Leg Pants is very innovative it is a very popular style and it is very comfortable to wear The solid color design makes this knitted wide leg pants look clean...
Knitted Womens Loose Wide Leg Pants

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang International Woolen Cluster a famous woolen town in China It is a company with professional technicians and advanced production equipment complete and scientific quality management...
Women Soft Comfortable Knitted Pants

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang International Woolen Cluster a famous woolen town in China It is a company with professional technicians and advanced production equipment complete and scientific quality management...
Winter Loose Wide leg Trousers Knitted

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang International Woolen Cluster a famous woolen town in China It is a company with professional technicians and advanced production equipment complete and scientific quality management...
New Casual Knit Loose Wide Leg Pants

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang International Woolen Cluster a famous woolen town in China It is a company with professional technicians and advanced production equipment complete and scientific quality management...
Women's Autumn Winter Knitted Solid Pants

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang International Woolen Cluster a famous woolen town in China It is a company with professional technicians and advanced production equipment complete and scientific quality management...
Ladies Wide Leg Knit Pant

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang International Woolen Cluster a famous woolen town in China It is a company with professional technicians and advanced production equipment complete and scientific quality management...
Ladies Wide Leg Knit Straight Pants

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang International Woolen Cluster a famous woolen town in China It is a company with professional technicians and advanced production equipment complete and scientific quality management...

China Knitted Wide Leg Pants Suppliers

Knitted Wide Leg Pants
Knitted wide leg pants are pants with wide cuffs,the same width from the thigh to the bottom of the trousers.The knitted wide leg pants of YaCheng Knitting Co., Ltd with a loose silhouette, it makes people look more atmospheric, modifies imperfect legs, and the close-fitting style can tie the waist and abdomen, making the whole body looks very thin.Knitted wide-leg pants are more suitable for autumn and winter, but also have warmth.

Yacheng Knitting Co., Ltd. can mass produce customized high-quality knitted garments, including sweaters, Custom Knit Sweaters, Knitted Pants, Knitted Skirt, Knitted Shoes, Knitted Scarves and Knitting Blanket. If you need to order knitted products, please contact us.

Knitted Wide Leg PantsKnitted Wide Leg Pants

New Products

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry