Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
avazhou Ms. avazhou
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

DongGuan YaCheng Knitting Co., Ltd

Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
AccueilListe de Produits Pantalon tricotéPantalon large en tricot

Pantalon large en tricot (Total 17 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Pantalon large en tricot, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Pantalon en tricot double, Pantalon en tricot femme fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Pantalon évasé en tricot R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Pantalon large en tricot en gros

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Les pantalons larges en tricot sont devenus de plus en plus populaires ces dernières années, avec de plus en plus de styles et de couleurs. Nous avons de plus en plus de choix en matière d'association de vêtements au quotidien. Parmi eux, les...
Pantalon large en tricot blanc

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Notre entreprise produit une variété de produits tricotés. Parmi eux, les pantalons larges en maille développés et produits par notre société sont sans repassage, non collants, drapés, infroissables et faciles à entretenir. Ils ne sont pas seulement...
Pantalon large tricoté sur mesure

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Les pantalons larges tricotés produits par notre société ont un bon drapé, antirides, antistatique, rafraîchissant et moderne. Utilisez des tissus tricotés de haute qualité pour rendre le pantalon plus confortable. Peu importe le type de vêtements...
Pantalon large en tricot de couleur personnalisée

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Les vêtements tricotés sur le marché ne sont pas très différents, mais en fait ils sont des mondes à part. Cela dépend du matériau et de la technologie de traitement du produit. Ce pantalon large en maille est fait de tissus de haute qualité, très...
Pantalon à jambe large tricoté à la mode

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Ce type de pantalon large simple est en fait un pantalon à tricoter à la mode. Il n'a pas de couleurs fantaisistes, d'accessoires redondants, tout repose sur l'excellente version et le support du tissu. Il a l'air mince, peu importe...
Pantalon à jambe large tricoté gracieux personnalisé

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

La conception des pantalons larges en tricot est très rafraîchissante et confortable, et la conception de la taille peut également mettre en valeur votre bonne silhouette. Et le pantalon à jambes larges tricoté de style européen et américain peut...
Pantalon à jambe large Best Design

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Pantalon à jambe large Best Design Les pantalons larges en tricot ont les avantages de la chaleur et du confort, c'est certainement le meilleur choix par temps froid. Nous sommes une entreprise avec des équipements de production avancés, une...
Pantalon à jambe large tricoté de haute qualité OEM

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Pantalon à jambe large tricoté de haute qualité OEM La conception de ce pantalon à jambes larges tricoté de haute qualité OEM est très innovante, c'est un style très populaire et très confortable à porter. La conception de couleur unie donne à...
Pantalon à jambe large tricoté bon marché à vendre

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Pantalon à jambe large tricoté bon marché à vendre Ce pantalon large en tricot noir convient très bien aux filles qui recherchent l'individualité. Le design individuel et le tissu tricoté chic rendront l'ensemble très accrocheur. Le tissu...
Vente en gros de pantalons tricotés confortables doux OEM

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Vente en gros de pantalons tricotés confortables doux OEM Ce pantalon large en maille convient aux vêtements de sport ou de loisirs. Son tissu est très doux, il rendra les gens très à l'aise après l'avoir porté, et il est élastique et ne...
Pantalon tricoté doux et confortable pour femmes

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co., Ltd. est situé à Dalang International Woolen Cluster, une célèbre ville de laine en Chine. C'est une entreprise avec des techniciens professionnels et des équipements de production avancés, un système de...
Pantalon large en tricot pour femmes

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co., Ltd. est situé à Dalang International Woolen Cluster, une célèbre ville de laine en Chine. C'est une entreprise avec des techniciens professionnels et des équipements de production avancés, un système de...
Pantalon d'hiver ample à jambes larges en tricot

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co., Ltd. est situé à Dalang International Woolen Cluster, une célèbre ville de laine en Chine. C'est une entreprise avec des techniciens professionnels et des équipements de production avancés, un système de...
Nouveau pantalon ample en tricot décontracté

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co., Ltd. est situé à Dalang International Woolen Cluster, une célèbre ville de laine en Chine. C'est une entreprise avec des techniciens professionnels et des équipements de production avancés, un système de...
Pantalon en tricot à jambe large pour femme

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co., Ltd. est situé à Dalang International Woolen Cluster, une célèbre ville de laine en Chine. C'est une entreprise avec des techniciens professionnels et des équipements de production avancés, un système de...
Pantalon droit en tricot à jambe large pour femme

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co., Ltd. est situé à Dalang International Woolen Cluster, une célèbre ville de laine en Chine. C'est une entreprise avec des techniciens professionnels et des équipements de production avancés, un système de...
Pantalon uni tricoté automne-hiver pour femme

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co., Ltd. est situé à Dalang International Woolen Cluster, une célèbre ville de laine en Chine. C'est une entreprise avec des techniciens professionnels et des équipements de production avancés, un système de...

Chine Pantalon large en tricot Fournisseurs

Pantalon large en tricot
Les pantalons à jambes larges tricotées sont des pantalons avec de larges poignets, de la même largeur de la cuisse au bas du pantalon.Le pantalon à jambes larges en tricot de YaCheng Knitting Co., Ltd avec une silhouette ample, il donne aux gens un aspect plus atmosphérique, modifie les jambes imparfaites , et le style près du corps peut nouer la taille et l'abdomen, ce qui donne à tout le corps une apparence très fine.Les pantalons larges tricotés conviennent mieux à l'automne et à l'hiver, mais ont également de la chaleur.

Yacheng Knitting Co., Ltd.peut produire en masse des vêtements tricotés personnalisés de haute qualité, y compris des chandails, des chandails en tricot personnalisés, des pantalons tricotés, des jupes tricotées, des chaussures tricotées, des écharpes tricotées et une couverture en tricot. Si vous avez besoin de commander des produits tricotés, veuillez nous contacter.

Knitted Wide Leg PantsKnitted Wide Leg Pants

nouveaux produits

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
avazhou Ms. avazhou
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

DongGuan YaCheng Knitting Co., Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsKnitted PantsKnitted Wide Leg Pants

Knitted Wide Leg Pants (Total 19 Products)

Product categories of Knitted Wide Leg Pants, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Double Knit Pants, Women Knit Pants suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Knit Flare Pants R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Knitted Wide Leg Pants Wholesale

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Knitted wide leg pants have become more and more popular in recent years with more and more styles and colors We have more and more choices in daily clothing matching Among them knitted wide leg pants are suitable for matching short sleeves T shirts...
White Knitted Wide Leg Pants

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Our company produces a variety of knitted products Among them the knitted wide leg pants developed and produced by our company are free of ironing non sticky draped wrinkle resistant and easy to take care of They are not only of good quality but...
Knitted Wide Leg Pants Custom

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

The knitted wide leg trousers produced by our company have good drape anti wrinkle anti static electricity refreshing and modern Use high grade knitted fabrics to make the pants more comfortable No matter what kind of clothes it matches it looks...
Custom Color Knitted Wide Leg Pants

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

The knitted garments on the market do not look very different but in fact they are worlds apart It depends on the material and processing technology of the product This knitted wide leg pants is made of high quality fabrics which is very comfortable...
Fashion Knitted Wide Leg Pants

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

This kind of simple wide leg pants are actually a fashion knitting pants It has no fancy color schemes redundant accessories all rely on the excellent version and fabric support It looks slim no matter who wears it And the knitting pants not only...
Custom Graceful Knitted Wide Leg Pants

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

The design of knitted wide leg pants is very refreshing and comfortable and the waist design can also highlight your good figure And the European and American style knitted wide leg pants can not only make you feel sexy and sweet but also make you...
Factory Knitted Wide Leg Pants

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Factory Knitted Wide Leg Pants The design of This Factory Knitted Wide Leg Pants with a bow is generous and playful Knitted fabric makes these pants look more elegant and high end so it is suitable for work women s wear It is very suitable for girls...
Casual Loose Black Women Wide Leg Pants

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Casual Loose Black Women Wide Leg Pants While continuously improving the core competitiveness of the company Yacheng has been recognized by the industry with its professional level and mature technology integrity strength and product quality We will...
Best Design Wide Leg Pants

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Best Design Wide Leg Pants Knitted wide leg pants have the advantages of warmth and comfort it is definitely the best choice in cold weather We are a company with advanced production equipment professional technical team and mature production...
OEM Soft Comfortable Knitted Pants Wholesale

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

OEM Soft Comfortable Knitted Pants Wholesale This knitted wide leg pants is suitable for sports or leisure wear Its fabric is very soft it will make people feel very comfortable after wearing it and it is elastic and will not make people feel tight...
Cheap Knitted Wide Leg Pants for Sale

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Cheap Knitted Wide Leg Pants for Sale This black knitted wide leg pants is very suitable for girls who pursue individuality The individual design and chic knitted fabric will make the overall look very eye catching The knitted fabric has its own...
OEM High Quality Knitted Wide Leg Pants

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

OEM High Quality Knitted Wide Leg Pants The design of this OEM High Quality Knitted Wide Leg Pants is very innovative it is a very popular style and it is very comfortable to wear The solid color design makes this knitted wide leg pants look clean...
Knitted Womens Loose Wide Leg Pants

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang International Woolen Cluster a famous woolen town in China It is a company with professional technicians and advanced production equipment complete and scientific quality management...
Women Soft Comfortable Knitted Pants

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang International Woolen Cluster a famous woolen town in China It is a company with professional technicians and advanced production equipment complete and scientific quality management...
Winter Loose Wide leg Trousers Knitted

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang International Woolen Cluster a famous woolen town in China It is a company with professional technicians and advanced production equipment complete and scientific quality management...
New Casual Knit Loose Wide Leg Pants

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang International Woolen Cluster a famous woolen town in China It is a company with professional technicians and advanced production equipment complete and scientific quality management...
Women's Autumn Winter Knitted Solid Pants

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang International Woolen Cluster a famous woolen town in China It is a company with professional technicians and advanced production equipment complete and scientific quality management...
Ladies Wide Leg Knit Pant

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang International Woolen Cluster a famous woolen town in China It is a company with professional technicians and advanced production equipment complete and scientific quality management...
Ladies Wide Leg Knit Straight Pants

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang International Woolen Cluster a famous woolen town in China It is a company with professional technicians and advanced production equipment complete and scientific quality management...

China Knitted Wide Leg Pants Suppliers

Knitted Wide Leg Pants
Knitted wide leg pants are pants with wide cuffs,the same width from the thigh to the bottom of the trousers.The knitted wide leg pants of YaCheng Knitting Co., Ltd with a loose silhouette, it makes people look more atmospheric, modifies imperfect legs, and the close-fitting style can tie the waist and abdomen, making the whole body looks very thin.Knitted wide-leg pants are more suitable for autumn and winter, but also have warmth.

Yacheng Knitting Co., Ltd. can mass produce customized high-quality knitted garments, including sweaters, Custom Knit Sweaters, Knitted Pants, Knitted Skirt, Knitted Shoes, Knitted Scarves and Knitting Blanket. If you need to order knitted products, please contact us.

Knitted Wide Leg PantsKnitted Wide Leg Pants

New Products

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry