Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
avazhou Ms. avazhou
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

DongGuan YaCheng Knitting Co., Ltd

Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
AccueilListe de Produits Chaussures tricotéesBaskets tricotées

Baskets tricotées (Total 11 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Baskets tricotées, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Baskets tricotées, Baskets en tricot femme fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Baskets montantes en tricot R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Baskets tricotées décontractées et confortables

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Le tissu des baskets tricotées est fabriqué individuellement en fonction de la taille de celui-ci. Les baskets tricotées peuvent envelopper vos pieds légèrement comme des chaussettes, s'adapter confortablement et fermement. Dans le même temps,...
Baskets tricotées confortables sur mesure

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Les baskets tricotées sont une tendance populaire à la mode d'aujourd'hui. Cette sneaker a été reconnue par les clients jeunes et avant-gardistes et les créateurs de mode. La raison pour laquelle les baskets tricotées sont si populaires est...
Vente en gros Baskets en tricot

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Vente en gros Baskets en tricot Grâce à la conception de différents points et tissages, cette chaussure tricotée est non seulement exquise et élégante, mais aussi très à la mode. Il est également rafraîchissant et respirant lorsque vous le portez...
Chaussures de sport tricotées respirantes

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Chaussures de sport tricotées respirantes Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co., Ltd. est situé à Dalang International Woolen Cluster, une célèbre ville de laine en Chine. C'est une entreprise avec des techniciens professionnels et des...
Les baskets tricotées confortables

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Les baskets tricotées confortables Les chaussures décontractées tricotées utilisent des matériaux légers, puis intègrent les styles sportifs populaires, combinant beauté et praticité, non seulement plus légères mais plus ajustées. Il peut être porté...
Chaussures de course en tricot Chaussures de sport décontractées

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Chaussures de course en tricot Chaussures de sport décontractées Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co., Ltd. est situé à Dalang International Woolen Cluster, une célèbre ville de laine en Chine. C'est une entreprise avec des techniciens...
Chaussures de course à tricoter respirantes pour hommes

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co., Ltd. est situé à Dalang International Woolen Cluster, une célèbre ville de laine en Chine. C'est une entreprise avec des techniciens professionnels et des équipements de production avancés, un système de...
Bottes en laine pour femmes de haute qualité

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co., Ltd. est situé à Dalang International Woolen Cluster, une célèbre ville de laine en Chine. C'est une entreprise avec des techniciens professionnels et des équipements de production avancés, un système de...
Vente en gros Chaussures de sport en tricot respirant

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co., Ltd. est situé à Dalang International Woolen Cluster, une célèbre ville de laine en Chine. C'est une entreprise avec des techniciens professionnels et des équipements de production avancés, un système de...
Chaussures de pataugeoire confortables pour hommes pour la plage

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co., Ltd. est situé à Dalang International Woolen Cluster, une célèbre ville de laine en Chine. C'est une entreprise avec des techniciens professionnels et des équipements de production avancés, un système de...
Vente chaude Hommes Femmes Blanc Noir Chaussures En Tricot

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: Carton ou comme exigence du client.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co., Ltd. est situé à Dalang International Woolen Cluster, une célèbre ville de laine en Chine. C'est une entreprise avec des techniciens professionnels et des équipements de production avancés, un système de...

Chine Baskets tricotées Fournisseurs

Baskets tricotées
Cette sneaker tricotée continue non seulement les caractéristiques d'absorption de transpiration et de déodorant des baskets traditionnelles, mais elle est également plus confortable sur la base des baskets traditionnelles. Il est très léger et adapté aux sports.
Nous adoptons la dernière technologie de conception, de sorte que la semelle ne soit pas seulement légère, mais ait également une excellente capacité d'amortissement, apportant une sensation de pied confortable. Dans le même temps, nous fournissons également une bonne respirabilité, un effet d'amortissement de haute qualité et une expérience de course complète pour les coureurs.

Yacheng Knitting Co., Ltd.peut produire en masse des vêtements tricotés personnalisés de haute qualité, y compris des chandails, des chandails en tricot personnalisés, des pantalons tricotés, des jupes tricotées, des chaussures tricotées, des écharpes tricotées et une couverture en tricot. Si vous avez besoin de commander des produits tricotés, veuillez nous contacter.



Knitted Sneakers

nouveaux produits

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
avazhou Ms. avazhou
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

DongGuan YaCheng Knitting Co., Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsKnitted ShoesKnitted Sneakers

Knitted Sneakers (Total 14 Products)

Product categories of Knitted Sneakers, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Knitted Sneakers, Women Knit Sneakers suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Knit High Top Sneakers R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Wholesale Walking Sport Knitted Shoes

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Wholesale Walking Sport Knitted Shoes In order to meet the various needs of customers our company designs hundreds of novel sports shoes and unique flying woven uppers every year Our company provides one stop service for knitted sports shoes from...
Wholesale Sock Knitted Sneakers

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Wholesale Sock Knitted Sneakers Through the design of different stitches and weaves this knitted shoe is not only exquisite and elegant but also very fashionable It is also refreshing and breathable when wearing it without odor The softness of the...
Breathable Sports Knitted Sneakers Shoes

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Breathable Sports Knitted Sneakers Shoes Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang International Woolen Cluster a famous woolen town in China It is a company with professional technicians and advanced production equipment...
Casual Soft Bottom Mesh Running Shoes

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Casual Soft Bottom Mesh Running Shoes The Casual Soft Bottom Mesh Running Shoes produced by our company is made of yarn fabric which is very flexible hard to break and has high elasticity It can adjust the fit of the upper at any time and it is very...
Knit Upper Knitted Sneakers

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Knit Upper Knitted Sneakers This knitted shoe has fine workmanship and high quality After wearing it it will feel very soft and suitable for babies The enterprise adheres to the tenet of Quality First Service Supreme We will continue to create...
Wholesale Men High Top Boots Knitted Sneakers

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Wholesale Men High Top Boots Knitted Sneakers Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang International Woolen Cluster a famous woolen town in China It is a company with professional technicians and advanced production equipment...
Wholesale Male Sport Knitted Shoes

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Wholesale Male Sport Knitted Shoes Knitted casual shoes use light materials and then integrate the popular sports styles combining beauty and practicality not only lighter but more fit It can be worn in a casual style or in a sporty style It is very...
The Comfortable Knitted Sneakers

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

The Comfortable Knitted Sneakers Knitted casual shoes use light materials and then integrate the popular sports styles combining beauty and practicality not only lighter but more fit It can be worn in a casual style or in a sporty style It is very...
Breathable Knitting Men's Running Shoes

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang International Woolen Cluster a famous woolen town in China It is a company with professional technicians and advanced production equipment complete and scientific quality management...
Comfortable Men Wading Shoes for Beach

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang International Woolen Cluster a famous woolen town in China It is a company with professional technicians and advanced production equipment complete and scientific quality management...
Knit Running Shoes Casual Sport Shoes

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Knit Running Shoes Casual Sport Shoes Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang International Woolen Cluster a famous woolen town in China It is a company with professional technicians and advanced production equipment complete...
High Quality Women's Wool Boots Knitted Boots

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang International Woolen Cluster a famous woolen town in China It is a company with professional technicians and advanced production equipment complete and scientific quality management...
Wholesale Breathable Knit Sports Shoes

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang International Woolen Cluster a famous woolen town in China It is a company with professional technicians and advanced production equipment complete and scientific quality management...
Hot Sale Mens Women White Black Knit Shoes

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang International Woolen Cluster a famous woolen town in China It is a company with professional technicians and advanced production equipment complete and scientific quality management...

China Knitted Sneakers Suppliers

Knitted Sneakers
This knitted sneaker not only continues the sweat absorption and deodorant characteristics of traditional sneakers, but it is also more comfortable on the basis of traditional sneakers. It is very light and suitable for sports.
We adopt the latest technology design, so that the sole is not only light, but also has excellent cushioning ability, bringing a comfortable foot feel. At the same time, we also provide good breathability, bring high-quality cushioning effect and bring a comprehensive running experience for runners.

Yacheng Knitting Co., Ltd. can mass produce customized high-quality knitted garments, including sweaters, Custom Knit Sweaters, Knitted Pants, Knitted Skirt, Knitted Shoes, Knitted Scarves and Knitting Blanket. If you need to order knitted products, please contact us.



Knitted Sneakers

New Products

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry