Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
avazhou Ms. avazhou
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

DongGuan YaCheng Knitting Co., Ltd

Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
HomeProduite

Alle Produkte (Total 430 Products)

Einzigartiger Cartoon-Pullover Sherpa

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Anforderung des Kunden.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Einzigartiger Cartoon-Pullover Sherpa Nach Jahren der Geschäftsentwicklung ist die Produktpalette unseres Unternehmens immer vielfältiger geworden, mit hochwertigen Stoffen, hohem Tragekomfort und ausgezeichneter Produktqualität. Es hat sich sukzessive in wichtige Bekleidungsmärkte im In- und Ausland erschlossen und...
Gelber Pullover Sherpa Custom

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Anforderung des Kunden.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Gelber Pullover Sherpa Custom Nach Jahren der Geschäftsentwicklung ist die Produktpalette unseres Unternehmens immer vielfältiger geworden, mit hochwertigen Stoffen, hohem Tragekomfort und ausgezeichneter Produktqualität. Es hat sich sukzessive in wichtige Bekleidungsmärkte im In- und Ausland erschlossen und sein...
Cooler schwarzer Pullover Sherpa

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Anforderung des Kunden.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Cooler schwarzer Pullover Sherpa Unser Unternehmen ist ein Textilunternehmen mit Sitz in Dalang Town, Dongguan City, China. Wir entwickeln und produzieren hauptsächlich verschiedene hochwertige Strickprodukte, wie Strickpullover in Beige, Strickmuster für Kleinkinder, gestrickte Islandpullover usw. Gleichzeitig sind...
Hochwertiger Pullover Sherpa zu verkaufen

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Anforderung des Kunden.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Hochwertiger Pullover Sherpa zu verkaufen Unser Unternehmen ist ein Textilunternehmen mit Sitz in Dalang Town, Dongguan City, China. Wir entwickeln und produzieren hauptsächlich verschiedene hochwertige Strickprodukte, wie Strickpullover mit halbem Reißverschluss, Strickpullover Harry Potter, Strickpullover mit hohem...
Dunkelroter Fledermaus-Pullover

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Anforderung des Kunden.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Dunkelroter Fledermaus-Pullover Nach Jahren der Geschäftsentwicklung ist die Produktpalette unseres Unternehmens immer vielfältiger geworden, mit hochwertigen Stoffen, hohem Tragekomfort und ausgezeichneter Produktqualität. Es hat sich sukzessive in wichtige Bekleidungsmärkte im In- und Ausland erschlossen und sein...
Hellorange Fledermaus-Pullover Orange

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Anforderung des Kunden.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Hellorange Fledermaus-Pullover Orange Nach Jahren der Geschäftsentwicklung ist die Produktpalette unseres Unternehmens immer vielfältiger geworden, mit hochwertigen Stoffen, hohem Tragekomfort und ausgezeichneter Produktqualität. Es hat sich sukzessive in wichtige Bekleidungsmärkte im In- und Ausland erschlossen und...
Fledermaus-Pullover im Cartoon-Design

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Anforderung des Kunden.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Fledermaus-Pullover im Kartondesign Unsere Firma beschäftigt sich hauptsächlich mit allen Arten von Textilien, wie Strickpullover-Grafik, Strickpullover grau, Strickpullover-Generator und so weiter. Wir engagieren uns für Forschung und Entwicklung und produzieren qualitativ hochwertige Produkte für Unternehmen oder...
Hochwertiger Batwing Pullover zum Verkauf

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Anforderung des Kunden.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Hochwertiger Batwing Pullover zum Verkauf Unsere Firma beschäftigt sich hauptsächlich mit allen Arten von Textilien, wie Strickpullover für Damen, Strickpullover für Babys, Strickpullover grün und so weiter. Wir engagieren uns für Forschung und Entwicklung und produzieren qualitativ hochwertige Produkte für...
Weihnachts-Fledermaus-Pullover Custom

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Anforderung des Kunden.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Weihnachts-Fledermaus-Pullover Custom Nach Jahren der Geschäftsentwicklung ist die Produktpalette unseres Unternehmens immer vielfältiger geworden, mit hochwertigen Stoffen, hohem Tragekomfort und ausgezeichneter Produktqualität. Es hat sich sukzessive in wichtige Bekleidungsmärkte im In- und Ausland erschlossen und...
Dünner Fledermaus-Pullover zu verkaufen

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Anforderung des Kunden.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Dünner Fledermaus-Pullover zu verkaufen Nach Jahren der Geschäftsentwicklung ist die Produktpalette unseres Unternehmens immer vielfältiger geworden, mit hochwertigen Stoffen, hohem Tragekomfort und ausgezeichneter Produktqualität. Es hat sich sukzessive in wichtige Bekleidungsmärkte im In- und Ausland erschlossen und...
Warmer Batwing-Pullover für den Winter

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Anforderung des Kunden.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Warmer Batwing-Pullover für den Winter Unser Unternehmen ist ein Textilunternehmen mit Sitz in Dalang Town, Dongguan City, China. Wir entwickeln und produzieren hauptsächlich verschiedene hochwertige Strickprodukte, wie Strickpullover Baby, Strickpullover Fluch, Strickpullover Crop Top usw. Gleichzeitig sind wir auch...
Hochwertiger Batwing Pullover Custom

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Anforderung des Kunden.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Hochwertiger Batwing Pullover Custom Unser Unternehmen ist ein Textilunternehmen mit Sitz in Dalang Town, Dongguan City, China. Wir entwickeln und produzieren hauptsächlich verschiedene hochwertige Strickprodukte, wie Strickpullover schwarz, Strickpullover beige, Strickpullover blau usw. Gleichzeitig sind wir auch ein...
Bester Batwing Pullover Custom

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Anforderung des Kunden.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Bester Batwing Pullover Custom Unsere Firma beschäftigt sich hauptsächlich mit allen Arten von Textilien, wie zum Beispiel dem Blockieren eines Strickpullovers, dem Zuschneiden eines Strickpullovers, dem Kürzen eines Strickpullovers und so weiter. Wir engagieren uns für Forschung und Entwicklung und produzieren...
Günstiger Batwing-Pullover

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Anforderung des Kunden.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Günstiger Batwing-Pullover Unsere Firma beschäftigt sich hauptsächlich mit allen Arten von Textilien, wie Strickpullover Amazon, Strickpullover Asos, Strickpullover Australien und so weiter. Wir engagieren uns für Forschung und Entwicklung und produzieren qualitativ hochwertige Produkte für Unternehmen oder...
Bester Preis Batwing Pullover

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Anforderung des Kunden.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Bester Preis Batwing Pullover Unsere Firma beschäftigt sich hauptsächlich mit allen Arten von Textilien, wie Strickpullover Herren, Strickpullover Outfit, Strickpullover Ästhetik und so weiter. Wir engagieren uns für Forschung und Entwicklung und produzieren qualitativ hochwertige Produkte für Unternehmen oder...
Fabrik Großhandel Batwing Pullover

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Anforderung des Kunden.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Fabrik Großhandel Batwing Pullover Unsere Firma beschäftigt sich hauptsächlich mit allen Arten von Textilien, wie Strickpullovern für Frauen, Strickpulloverkleid, Strickpulloverstrickjacke und so weiter. Wir engagieren uns für Forschung und Entwicklung und produzieren qualitativ hochwertige Produkte für Unternehmen...
Klassischer gestrickter Fransenschal

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Kundenwunsch.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Herkunftsort: China

Klassischer gestrickter Fransenschal Unsere Firma ist eine Textilfirma mit Sitz in Dalang, Dongguan, China. Wir entwickeln und produzieren hauptsächlich verschiedene hochwertige Strickprodukte wie Zopfmuster-Unendlichkeitsschal, Waffelstrickschal, Schaf- und Stich-Unendlichkeitsschal usw. Gleichzeitig sind wir ein...
Gestrickter Fransenschal Großhandel

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Kundenwunsch.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Herkunftsort: China

Gestrickter Fransenschal Großhandel Unsere Firma ist eine Textilfirma mit Sitz in Dalang, Dongguan, China. Wir entwickeln und produzieren hauptsächlich verschiedene hochwertige Strickprodukte wie weiße Strickschals, Noro-Streifenschals, gestrickte Schlauchschals usw. Gleichzeitig sind wir ein Unternehmen, das Produkte...
Mode Strickkleider Custom

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Kundenwunsch.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Gender: Women's

Mode Strickkleider Custom Nach Jahren der Geschäftsentwicklung ist die Produktlinie unseres Unternehmens immer vielfältiger geworden, mit hochwertigen Stoffen, angenehmem Tragekomfort und ausgezeichneter Produktqualität. Das Unternehmen ist nacheinander in die wichtigsten Bekleidungsmärkte im In- und Ausland...
Schwarze lange Strickkleider

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Kundenwunsch.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Gender: Women's

Schwarze lange Strickkleider Nach Jahren der Geschäftsentwicklung ist die Produktlinie unseres Unternehmens immer vielfältiger geworden, mit hochwertigen Stoffen, angenehmem Tragekomfort und ausgezeichneter Produktqualität. Das Unternehmen ist nacheinander in die wichtigsten Bekleidungsmärkte im In- und Ausland...
Strickkleider zum besten Preis

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Karton oder als Anforderung des Kunden.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Gender: Women's

Strickkleider zum besten Preis Nach Jahren der Geschäftsentwicklung ist die Produktpalette unseres Unternehmens immer vielfältiger geworden, mit hochwertigen Stoffen, hohem Tragekomfort und ausgezeichneter Produktqualität. Es hat sich sukzessive in wichtige Bekleidungsmärkte im In- und Ausland erschlossen und sein...

neue Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
avazhou Ms. avazhou
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

DongGuan YaCheng Knitting Co., Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProducts Show

All Products (Total 394 Products)

High Quality Pullover Sherpa

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

High Quality Pullover Sherpa Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang Town an important wool textile town in China It is mainly for the national market It is a company specializing in the production and processing of women s clothing men s clothing children s clothing waffle knit trousers womens...
Knitted Straight Leg Pants Custom

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

place of origin: China

Knitted Straight Leg Pants Custom Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang Town an important wool textile town in China It is mainly for the national market It is a company specializing in the production and processing of Straight Fit Knit Trousers Ribbed Beige Pants Knitted Lounge Trousers and...
Soft Knitted Bed Blanket

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Soft Knitted Bed Blanket We support customized drawings and can produce high quality knitted apparel for you in large quantities including Womens Plus Size Knit Pants cardigan sweater turtleneck sweater cardigan knitting Knit Crop Pants knitted bottoming shirt knitted blanket knitted craft High Waisted Knit Pants etc...
High Quality Cute Knitted Bear

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

High Quality Cute Knitted Bear We have many years of production experience and even no matter how complicated the drawings are we can perfectly produce finished products such as basic edition knit pants grey knit trousers knit dress pants The products produced by our company are unparalleled in terms of fabrics and...
Factory Wholesale Cardigan Knitting

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Factory Wholesale Cardigan Knitting Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang Town an important wool textile town in China It is mainly for the national market It is a company specializing in the production and processing of women s knit pants elastic waist grey knit pants knit culotte pants and...
Cardigan Knitting Custom Sizes

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Cardigan Knitting Custom Sizes We support customized drawings and can produce high quality knitted apparel for you in large quantities including Knit Waist Jeans cardigan sweater turtleneck sweater cardigan knitting Womens Cotton Knit Pants knitted bottoming shirt knitted blanket knitted craft Cable Knit Trousers and...
Knitted Wide Leg Pants Wholesale

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Knitted wide leg pants have become more and more popular in recent years with more and more styles and colors We have more and more choices in daily clothing matching Among them knitted wide leg pants are suitable for matching short sleeves T shirts suits and shirts They are all match in our daily dressing which can...
White Knitted Wide Leg Pants

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Our company produces a variety of knitted products Among them the knitted wide leg pants developed and produced by our company are free of ironing non sticky draped wrinkle resistant and easy to take care of They are not only of good quality but also full of fashion and are deeply loved by everyone At the same time it...
Knitted Wide Leg Pants Custom

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

The knitted wide leg trousers produced by our company have good drape anti wrinkle anti static electricity refreshing and modern Use high grade knitted fabrics to make the pants more comfortable No matter what kind of clothes it matches it looks good and fashionable And also doesn t feel stuffy even in the hot summer...
Knitted Thin Scarf Custom

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Knitted Thin Scarf Custom Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang Town an important wool textile town in China It is mainly for the national market It is a company specializing in the production and processing of Baby Girl Knit Blanket Knitted Christmas Gift Bags Gift of Knitting and woven...
High Quality Knitted Thin Scarf

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

High Quality Knitted Thin Scarf Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang Town an important wool textile town in China It is mainly for the national market It is a company specializing in the production and processing of Knitting Presents for Mum Christmas Knit Blanket Knitting Gifts for Grandma...
Fashion Knitted Bed Blanket

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Fashion Knitted Bed Blanket Dongguan Yacheng Knitting Apparel Co Ltd is located in Dalang Town an important wool textile town in China It is mainly for the national market It is a company specializing in the production and processing of Knitted Baby Basket Cable Knit Coffee Mug Knitted Mother s Day Gifts and woven...
Custom Color Knitted Wide Leg Pants

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

The knitted garments on the market do not look very different but in fact they are worlds apart It depends on the material and processing technology of the product This knitted wide leg pants is made of high quality fabrics which is very comfortable to touch and dress fashion It s very suitable for daily wear Yacheng...
Fashion Knitted Wide Leg Pants

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

This kind of simple wide leg pants are actually a fashion knitting pants It has no fancy color schemes redundant accessories all rely on the excellent version and fabric support It looks slim no matter who wears it And the knitting pants not only the fabric is comfortable and smooth but also cost effective Yacheng...
Colorful Knitted Storage Box

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Our company can perform printing embroidery hanging dyeing tie dyeing and jacquard processing on knitted products according to customer requirements And our company s products have a large foreign market and are sold to Europe the United States Japan and other places We sincerely welcome domestic and foreign trading...
Knitted Bottoming Shirt Wholesale

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

The knitted clothes produced by our company have very good air permeability Most of the organic materials such as animal and plant fibers are used to make the air permeability high which is good for our skin It will not hinder skin breathing cause folliculitis or even rough skin due to sticking to the body for a long...
Knitted Bottoming Shirt Custom

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Knitted bottoming shirts can carved the curves Because when weaving the local elasticity will be handled according to the ergonomic three dimensional weaving method so that the shape of the body sculpting bottoming shirt conforms to the human body curve and the contraction force is increased in individual parts to...
Fashion Dome Knitted Hat

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Knitted hat features 1 Warmth retention blended with wool and thermal fiber 2 Versatility 3 Close fitting and comfortable using a variety of silky animal and plant fiber blends 4 Flexible it has passed the pressure test of the material testing laboratory and belongs to the high quality standard Yacheng Knitting Co Ltd...
Grey Knitted Long Coat

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

According to the production method knitted garments can be divided into formed knitted garments and non formed knitted garments According to the classification of the raw materials of knitted garments it can be divided into pure cotton knitted garments pure wool knitted garments chemical fiber knitted garments silk...
Knitted Long Coat Custom

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Polyester cotton knitted outerwear It is a new fashion in the 1980s Polyester cover cotton means that the front side of the fabric is made of chemical fibers such as polyester or polypropylene and the back side is made of natural fibers Garments made of polyester covered cotton are not only stiff durable bright in...
Elegant Cardigan Sweater Custom Logo

Brand: OEM

Packaging: Carton or as customer's requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Warm tips for sweater 1 If the sweater is not worn it must be cleaned before putting it away even if it is only worn once 2 After cleaning it is best to use ultraviolet rays to sterilize If there is no such condition could under the sun for ten minutes 3 In addition in order to prevent the woolen sweater from...

New Products

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry